会议倒计时
投稿方式
请您下载   格式模板
投稿表格
邀请函
截稿时间   2019年10月15日
  amee2019@sina.com
cfp@4th-amee.org
      往届历史
第一届 AMEE
第一届AMEE已于2015年7月26-27日在泰国普吉岛成功召开,会议录用的所有文章已完成出版并成功被CPCI-S(ISTP indexing)检索。
查看更多>>
 
第二届 AMEE
第二届AMEE已于2017年9月17-18日在中国深圳召开,会议录用的所有文章已完成出版并成功被CPCI-S(ISTP indexing)检索。
查看更多>>
 
第三届 AMEE
第三届AMEE已于2018年7月22-23日在中国上海召开,会议录用的所有文章已完成出版并成功被CPCI-S(ISTP indexing)检索。
查看更多>>
相关交通

机场
厦门高崎国际机场仅为10公里(6英里)从市中心。它每天的国内航班超过40在中国大城市,如北京,上海,杭州,西安,成都,广州,深圳,桂林,和区域旅游目的地如普陀山、武夷山。

火车
每天都有100以上的普通列车来来去去厦门火车站。直接连接包括北至北京,南到广州,西到西安,重庆,昆明。

公交
厦门市公交网络非常发达。公交在夏天,1元和2元的冬季。 也有专线小巴。的起点和终点站的名字是在巴士的窗口。你可以抓住一个航路。票价取决于旅行的距离,至少1元,应付登机。这些小巴通常是用当地人。如果你能读懂信号迹象或知道该拿哪一个都很方便,因为他们经常停止如果波他们,他们可能会停止当你喊下车。

出租车
有很多出租车,在最初的3公里收费8元(约1.9英里),和2元每增加一公里。

轮渡
厦门是一个美丽的沿海城市,受欢迎的岛屿。它有轮渡到鼓浪屿(鼓浪屿),和金门(金门)岛。渡轮离开/鼓浪屿每20–30分钟,大约需要8分钟。台湾渡轮运行金门岛(金门JīnméN)从厦门梧桐港(厦门五通码头),东北部的厦门岛,11公里和7公里,从厦门站到厦门机场。这是只有13公里(8英里)或30分钟的水头港,金门。

大会现场

Dates Countdown
Paper Submission
Please Download:   Template.doc
Submission_Form
AMEE2019 Invitation
Submission Deadline   October 15, 2019
  amee2019@sina.com
cfp@4th-amee.org
    About AMEE History
History of the First AMEE
The First AMEE was successfully held on July 26-27, 2015, Phuket, Thailand.
MORE>>
 
History of the Second AMEE
The Second AMEE was successfully held on September 17-18, 2017 in Shenzhen, China.
MORE>>
 
History of the Third AMEE
The Third AMEE was successfully held on July 22-23, 2018 in Shanghai, China.
MORE>>
Transportation

Airport
Xiamen Gaoqi International Airport is merely 10 kilometers (6 miles) from downtown. It has daily domestic flights to more than 40 large cities in China, such as Beijing, Shanghai, Hangzhou, Xi’an, Chengdu, Guangzhou, Shenzhen, and Guilin, and regional tourist destinations like Mount Putuo and Mount Wuyi.

Trains
Every day more than 100 ordinary trains come and go from Xiamen Railway Station. Direct connections include north to Beijing, south to Guangzhou, and west as far as Xi’an, Chongqing, and Kunming.

Bus
The city bus network in Xiamen is well developed. Public buses are 1 yuan in summer and 2yuan in winter. There are also special-line minibuses. The names of the starting and ending stops are in the bus window. You can catch one en route. The fare depends on the distance you travel, at least 1 yuan, payable on boarding. These minibuses are usually used by locals. They’re very convenient if you can read the signs or know which one to take, because they often stop if you wave for them, and they may stop when you call out to get off.

Taxis
There are plenty of taxis, charging 8 yuan for the first 3 kilometers (about 1.9 miles), and 2 yuan for each additional kilometer.

Ferries
To Gulangyu Island
The ferry departs to/from Gulangyu every 20–30 minutes and takes about 8 minutes. Ferries run to Taiwanese Kinmen Island(Jīnmén) from Xiamen Wutong Port, northeast Xiamen Island, 11 km from Xiamen Railway Station and 7 km from Xiamen Airport. It is only 13 km (8 mi) or 30 minutes to Shuitou Port, Kinmen.

Conference Photos